Chronicles of Avonlea (Chronicles of Avonlea, #1)

by Lucy Maud Montgomery

1stworld Library (Editor)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for Chronicles of Avonlea

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Chronicles of Avonlea' is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery, all of which are related to the 'Anne of Green Gables' series. It features an abundance of stories set in or about the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea. Chronicles of Avonlea' was followed, in 1920, by 'Further Chronicles of Avonlea,' which also dealt with numerous families from the Avonlea district.
  • ISBN10 1421841975
  • ISBN13 9781421841977
  • Publish Date 15 June 2007 (first published 1 August 1970)
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint 1st World Library - Literary Society
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 240
  • Language English