A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set (Court of Thorns and Roses, Books 1-3)

by Sarah J. Maas

4.5 of 5 stars 1 rating • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Feyre is a huntress. She thinks nothing of slaughtering a wolf to capture its prey. But, like all mortals, she fears what lingers mercilessly beyond the forest. And she will learn that taking the life of a magical creature comes at a high price ...

Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons and learn what she is truly capable of.

This stunning, three-book box set of the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury and A Court of Wings and Ruin.

Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers.
  • ISBN13 9781681197746
  • Publish Date 1 October 2017 (first published 5 September 2017)
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
  • Imprint Bloomsbury Childrens Books
  • Language English