Cover of The Moon and More & Just Listen

The Moon and More & Just Listen by Sarah Dessen

Published 7 April 2020

Young Adult

Sometimes you think you have it all. Great friends, a loving boyfriend, and a strong sense of personal identity. But unexpected things can happen. People come and go. The appearance of a new boy in your life can turn your world upside down. It might make you throw all caution to the wind - or bring you back closer to earth. What if he is hiding secrets of his own? Is it better to be safe than sorry? From acclaimed bestselling author Sarah Dessen, here are two books about exploring your heart, gi...


Cover of Royce Rolls

Royce Rolls by Margaret Stohl

Published 4 April 2017

Young Adult

"A famous-for-being-famous LA family stars on their own reality show, but the sixteen-year-old daughter wants out"--


Cover of The Me You Never Knew

The Me You Never Knew by Carolyn Mackler

Published 6 April 2021

Young Adult


Cover of The Beauty That Remains

The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk

Published 6 March 2018

Young Adult

Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give, believes "will stay with you long after you put it down." We've lost everything...and found ourselves. Loss pulled Autumn, Shay, and Logan apart. Will music bring them back together? Autumn always knew exactly who she was: a talented artist and a loyal friend. Shay was defined by two things: her bond with her twin sister, Sasha, and her love of music. And Logan has...


Cover of Bone Gap

Bone Gap by Laura Ruby

Published 3 March 2015

Young Adult

Eighteen-year-old Finn, an outsider in his quiet Midwestern town, is the only witness to the abduction of town favorite Roza, but his inability to distinguish between faces makes it difficult for him to help with the investigation, and subjects him to even more ridicule and bullying.



Cover of Rites of Passage

Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

Published 25 August 2014

Young Adult


Cover of Doppelganger

Doppelganger by David Stahler

Published 9 March 2010

Young Adult


Cover of Blood for Blood

Blood for Blood (Wolf by Wolf, #2) by Ryan Graudin

Published 6 October 2016

Young Adult

The thrilling conclusion to Ryan Graudin's Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated alternative history and fantasy epic, WOLF BY WOLF. In 1950s Germany, the war may be over, but the fight has just begun . . .There would be blood. Blood for blood. Blood to pay. An entire world of it. With their mission to overthrow the Nazis in danger, Yael and the resistance are ready to fight. Forced to run, life in the shadows for Yael, Luka and Felix isn't easy, especially when their enemy seems to know their every mov...



Cover of Courting Light

Courting Light by A Zukowski

Published 31 July 2018

Young Adult


Cover of If I Lie

If I Lie by Corrine Jackson

Published 28 August 2012

Young Adult

"Relationships and their dynamics play themselves out naturally and with satisfying complexity" (Kirkus Reviews) in this dramatic and powerful novel that explores the gray space between truth and perception. Cheater. Traitor. Slut. Quinn's done the unthinkable: she kissed a guy who is not Carey, her boyfriend. And she got caught. Shunned by everyone she knows, Quinn loses her friends, her reputation, and her identity. Because Carey's not just any guy-he's a Marine who's serving overseas, and...


Cover of Meeting the Bad Boy Rebels

My name is Zhara and I’ve spent the last couple of years pretending to be a good girl. But then the Bad Boy Rebels enter my life and everything changes. The Bad Boy Rebels are six guys I knew from high school. All of them are sexy and love getting into trouble, so for the most part, I’ve always tried to keep my distance from them. But now they want me to join a secret detective program and work undercover with them, pretending to be their fake girlfriend. And the number one rule to my first assi...


Cover of A Northern Light

A Northern Light by Jennifer Donnelly

Published 1 January 2003

Young Adult

In 1906, sixteen-year-old Mattie, determined to attend college and be a writer against the wishes of her father and fiance, takes a job at a summer inn where she discovers the truth about the death of a guest. Based on a true story.


Cover of Dumplin'

Dumplin' (Dumplin', #1) by Julie Murphy

Published 15 September 2015

Young Adult

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine-self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson-from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary. With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine-Dumplin' is guaranteed to steal your heart. Dubbed "Dumplin'" by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini b...


Cover of Clanless

Clanless (Nameless, #2) by Jennifer Jenkins

Published 4 October 2016

Young Adult

Striker Gryphon has lost his position of honor among the Ram and is now a hunted man, a traitor. Zo, the object of his affection, was murdered by members of his former clan. To honor her memory, he journeys to the highly secretive Raven Nest to warn strangers of their impending demise - even though it could cost him more than just his pride.He doesn't know that Zo is very much alive and in another part of the region assisting Nameless refugees over a mountain swarming with wild men known as Clan...



Cover of Unspoken

Unspoken (Lynburn Legacy, #1) by Sarah Rees Brennan

Published 1 January 2012

Young Adult

Kami Glass is in love with someone she's never met - a boy the rest of the world is convinced is imaginary. This has made her an outsider in the sleepy English town of Sorry-in-the-Vale, but she doesn't complain. She runs the school newspaper and keeps to herself for the most part - until disturbing events begin to happen. There has been screaming in the woods and the dark, abandoned manor on the hill overlooking the town has lit up for the first time in 10 years. The Lynburn family, who ruled t...


Cover of Twisted Palace

Twisted Palace (The Royals, #3) by Erin Watt

Published 17 November 2016

Young Adult

The hotly anticipated conclusion to the Royals series begun with the #1 New York Times bestselling novels Paper Princess and Broken Prince. "This generation's Cruel Intentions." -Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author "Twisted Palace was an awesome conclusion to the Royals trilogy. Readers are in for an absolute treat. I eagerly await the next book from Erin Watt." -Samantha Towle, New York Times Bestselling Author "From rags to riches to revenge, the Royals...


Cover of Ignite Me

Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3) by Tahereh Mafi

Published 4 February 2014

Young Adult

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one pe...