Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece from the Sunday Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN (Realm Breaker, #2)

by Victoria Aveyard

4 of 5 stars 1 rating • 0 reviews • 7 shelved
Book cover for Blade Breaker

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIAN
SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT.
CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT.
From the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Realm Breaker and the multi-million copy selling Red Queen series, as seen on TikTok...
_____________
A divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.
Andry, a former squire, fights for hope amid blood and chaos.

Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.

Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.

The follow-up to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.
_____________
Praise for Victoria Aveyard:
'Electrifying' GUARDIAN

'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

'A new classic' Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author
  • ISBN10 1409193993
  • ISBN13 9781409193999
  • Publish Date 28 June 2022
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Publisher Orion Publishing Co
  • Imprint Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 592
  • Language English