The Ivory Key (The Ivory Key, #1)

by Akshaya Raman

Doaly (Artist) and Dana Li (Cover Designer)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 4 shelved
Book cover for The Ivory Key

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The Ivory Key (The Ivory Key, #1)

by Akshaya Raman

Doaly (Artist) and Dana Li (Cover Designer)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 4 shelved

In this epic YA fantasy debut, magic, a prized resource, is the only thing between peace and war. When magic runs out, four estranged royal siblings must find a new source before their country is swallowed by invading forces. The first in an Indian-inspired duology that’s perfect for fans of There Will Come a Darkness, The Gilded Wolves, and We Hunt the Flame.

  • ISBN10 0358468337
  • ISBN13 9780358468332
  • Publish Date 4 January 2022
  • Publish Status Forthcoming
  • Publish Country US
  • Imprint Houghton Mifflin
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 384
  • Language English