Cover of The Window

The Window by Dave Cole

Published 19 January 2021

Young Adult

A dark window to the future... Everything changed the day Brian Bingham looked out the attic window and saw something that wouldn't happen for another week. Through a mysterious window no one else can see, Brian gains a portal into the future. But the future is not always something he wants to see. Brian has enough troubles in the present without worrying about the future. His parents are constantly fighting, his grades are plummeting, and his new relationship with Charlotte, a girl way out of...



Cover of Traquelero

Traquelero by Othniel Poole

Published 14 December 2017

Young Adult


Cover of The Fascinators

The Fascinators by Andrew Eliopulos

Published 12 May 2020

Young Adult

A magic-infused YA novel about friendship, first love, and feeling out of place that will bewitch fans of Rainbow Rowell and Maggie Stiefvater. Living in a small town where magic is frowned upon, Sam needs his friends James and Delia-and their time together in their school's magic club-to see him through to graduation. But as soon as senior year starts, little cracks in their group begin to show. Sam may or may not be in love with James. Delia is growing more frustrated with their amateur mag...


Cover of Out of Time

Out of Time by Laurie Graves

Published 13 November 2020

Young Adult


Cover of Minno

Minno (Minno, #1) by James Barlog

Published 21 September 2012

Young Adult


Cover of Alchemist

Alchemist (Guardians of Time, #2) by Vivienne Lee Fraser

Published 30 September 2020

Young Adult

Would you Travel 900 years into the future to save the lives of some dogs?Alain, Apprentice Apothecary and sometime Alchemist, is on a high after saving the life of his king. After all the excitement he is not content to slip back into everyday life. So when he is offered the chance to travel with his Master to the future and investigate a strange disease in dogs he leaps at the chance.Taken through a portal to The New Forest in 2017, Alain finds life in Medieval England had not prepared him for...


Cover of A Pack of Love and Hate

Join the Boulder Pack in the pulse-pounding and heartbreaking series finale. ONLY ONE CAN WIN. Volunteering to duel alongside Liam Kolane against the ruthless Creek Alpha could get Ness killed, but the alternative, leaving her hot-headed Alpha to die alone in the dueling ring isn’t an option. Not even when he places ridiculous conditions on her, like not spending time alone with August, her intended mate. Ness didn’t want a mate, but that was before August stepped back into her life, before h...


Cover of Never Fade

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds, #2) by Alexandra Bracken

Published 15 October 2013

Young Adult

"In the second installment of The Darkest Minds trilogy, Ruby joins forces with the revolutionary Children's League to find critical information about the epidemic that has torn both her life and America apart"-- Ruby joins forces with the revolutionary Children's League to find critical information about the epidemic that has torn both her life and America apart. The plot contains profanity, sexual situations, and graphic violence. Book #2


Cover of Shadow Shifts

Shadow Shifts (Liminal, #2) by Jennifer Bogart

Published 22 April 2016

Young Adult


Cover of Withering Rose

Beauty is cursed, and only the Beast can save her... Don't miss WITHERING ROSE, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that reimagines the classic fairy tale of Beauty & The Beast. This is the second book in Once Upon A Curse, a series of interconnected stand-alone novels all set in the same fantasy universe."As the heat finally disappeared, I felt the bloom blossom in the very core of my soul, a rose just like my name--a ticking clock hidden behind a façade of beauty. From that...


Cover of Nyxia

Nyxia (Nyxia Triad, #1) by Scott Reintgen

Published 12 September 2017

Young Adult

“A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller—the first in a trilogy—that has the nonstop action of The Maze Runner and the high-stakes space setting of Illuminae.    What would you be willing to risk for a lifetime of fortune?   Emmett Atwater isn’t just leaving Detroit; he’s leaving Earth. Why the Babel Corporation recruited him is a mystery, b...



Cover of The Deck of Omens

The teenagers of Four Paths must save their home, in the sequel to hit fantasy The Devouring Gray. For fans of Stranger Things, Riverdale and The Raven Cycle With the Beast subdued, the town of Four Paths discovers a new threat: a corruption seeping is from the Gray, poisoning the roots of the town and its people. Only May Hawthorne realizes the danger, forced to watch as her visions become reality. Meanwhile, the town is riven by change: Harper Carlisle is learning to control her newfound po...


Cover of Dragon King

Dragon King (Hidden Magic, #3) by C C Rae

Published 30 September 2019

Young Adult




Cover of Any Way the Wind Blows

In Carry On, Simon Snow and his friends realized that everything they thought they understood about the world might be wrong. And in Wayward Son, they wondered whether everything they understood about themselves might be wrong.In Any Way the Wind Blows, Simon and Baz and Penelope and Agatha have to decide how to move forward.For Simon, that means deciding whether he still wants to be part of the World of Mages -- and if he doesn't, what does that mean for his relationship with Baz? Meanwhile Baz...


Cover of The Door to Inferna

The Door to Inferna by Rishab Borah

Published 20 October 2020

Young Adult

On a winter break from school that should have been nothing but goofing around with his best friends, teenager Khioneus Nevula soon realizes his recent peculiar dreams and visions are cries of help from the strange, mystical, parallel world of Elkloria, whose inhabitants need his special powers to survive. Adopted from unknown parentage, he has always been marked as different by his purple eyes. Now he begins to understand who he really is, and what he must do: open the door to Inferna to save t...