Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1) (Grishaverse, #4)

by Leigh Bardugo

4.44 of 5 stars 123 ratings • 45 reviews • 219 shelved
Book cover for Six of Crows

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy, Six of Crows will be perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, and will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.
  • ISBN10 1627792120
  • ISBN13 9781627792127
  • Publish Date 29 September 2015
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint Henry Holt & Company
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 480
  • Language English