A Court of Thorns and Roses Hardcover Box Set (Court of Thorns and Roses, Books 1-4, 3.1)

by Sarah J. Maas

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for A Court of Thorns and Roses Hardcover Box Set

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

All five of the Court of Thorns and Roses hardcovers with the new series look in a luxe box set perfect for the holiday season.

Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner - USA TODAY on A Court of Thorns and Roses

Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf ...

Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons, and learn what she is truly capable of.

The world expands in A Court of Silver Flames with the story of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta.

This stunning, five-book box set of the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.

  • ISBN10 1635577713
  • ISBN13 9781635577716
  • Publish Date 2 November 2021
  • Publish Status Forthcoming
  • Publish Country US
  • Imprint Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Edition ACOTAR box set (5 books)
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 3300
  • Language English