Champion (Legend Trilogy, #3)

by Marie Lu

4.06 of 5 stars 33 ratings • 11 reviews • 53 shelved
Book cover for Champion

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

He is a Legend.
She is a Prodigy.
Who will be Champion? 

June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position. 

But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. 

With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu's bestselling trilogy, a brilliant re-imaginging of Les Miserables, draws to a stunning conclusion.

Exclusive hardcover edition by FairyLoot. Features: a newly redesigned naked hardcover, stencilled sprayed edges, custom endpapers, and signed by the author.

  • Publish Date May 2022 (first published 1 August 2013)
  • Publish Status Forthcoming
  • Publish Country GB
  • Imprint Penguin Books Ltd