Brother Red

by Adrian Selby

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 3 shelved
Book cover for Brother Red

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Brother Red

by Adrian Selby

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 3 shelved

When the trade caravan Driwna Marghoster was hired to protect is attacked, she discovers a dead body hidden inside a barrel. Born of the powerful but elusive Oskoro people, the body is a rare and priceless find, the centre of a tragic tale and the key to a larger mystery...

For when Driwna investigates who the body was meant for, she will find a trail of deceit and corruption which could bring down a kingdom, and an evil more powerful than she can imagine.

A gritty and epic standalone fantasy adventure, to appeal to fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski's The Witcher and Joe Abercrombie. From Adrian Selby, author of Snakewood and The Winter Road.

Exclusively available in hardcover through Anderida Books. Signed, numbered, and limited to 300 copies.

  • ISBN13 9780356517216
  • Publish Date May 2021 (first published 26 January 2021)
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Imprint Orbit
  • Edition Anderida Books Exclusive
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 482
  • Language English
  • Special Numbered Signed