Kaikeyi

by Vaishnavi Patel

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for Kaikeyi

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Kaikeyi

by Vaishnavi Patel

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved

In the vein of Madeline Miller's Circe, Kaikeyi reimagines the life of the vilified queen of the Indian epic the Ramayana, from her childhood as an overlooked princess, to her role as a warrior, diplomat, and most-favored queen—and her ultimate downfall.

  • Publish Date 2022
  • Publish Status Forthcoming
  • Imprint Redhook
  • Language English