Wish Quartet: The Complete Series (Wish Quartet, Books 0.5, 1-4)

by Elise Kova and Lynn Larsh

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for Wish Quartet

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The Age of Magic: Wish Quartet bundle includes all five books in the series and is over 1,000 pages of magic, romance, secret magic societies, and twists you never saw coming.

When her heart stopped, her magic started…

Josephina “Jo” Espinosa just wanted to take care of her family. One last hacking job for the mafia was supposed to be the ticket to everything – money, comfort, and getting out of a life of crime. Then, the feds caught up with her.

Jo never believed in magic. But when you’re staring down the barrel of a gun, you get desperate.

One dark web ritual, a bloody summoning circle, and a risky wish later, Jo finds herself reborn into the Society of Wishes with a dangerously destructive magic.

Her teammates are powerful sorcerers, she’s forced to grant people’s wishes, and her new boss is the impossibly attractive Snow. Jo’s inexplicably drawn to him. She knows he feels the same. So why won’t he allow himself to get close to her?

The Society is becoming more deadly by the day and Jo must unravel the secrets of Snow’s past before her magic unravels the very fabric of the world.

Books in this bundle:

Prince of Gods (Box Set EXCLUSIVE)
Society of Wishes
Circle of Ashes
Birth of Chaos
Age of Magic

  • ISBN10 1949694070
  • ISBN13 9781949694079
  • Publish Date 27 March 2019
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint Silver Wing Press
  • Format Paperback (US Trade)
  • Pages 836
  • Language English