Ghosts of the Citadel (The Copper Promise: Part I) (Copper Cat Trilogy, Book 1, Part 1)

by Jen Williams

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Ghosts of the Citadel (The Copper Promise: Part I)

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Part I of THE COPPER PROMISE, the first in the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight series.

'A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy' Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time

It is said that the Citadel is haunted, and that anyone foolish enough to enter will never return. When a mysterious nobleman offers them a small fortune to explore its depths, sellswords Wydrin and Sebastian decide they can afford to be a little foolish - it's a chance for adventure, riches, and they might even have a tale or two to tell in the tavern afterwards. But they will soon discover that sometimes there is truth in rumour...

The complete novel, THE COPPER PROMISE, is available from Headline in Paperback and Ebook

  • ISBN10 1472219104
  • ISBN13 9781472219107
  • Publish Date 20 December 2013
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Publisher Headline Publishing Group
  • Imprint Headline Book Publishing
  • Edition Digital original
  • Format eBook
  • Pages 172
  • Language English