Dream A Little Dream (Ice Cream Dreams, #2)

by Gina Calanni

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Dream A Little Dream

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The second enchanting novel in Gina Calanni's Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery. Praise for Gina Calanni:

'A delightful and entertaining, romantic story, full of loving and memorable moments.' - Gilbster (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

'A well-written, fun, romantic story.' - Jill Loves to Read

'A delightful, light hearted story to escape in.' - Splashes Into Books

'A cosy read to escape into and put a little smile on your face.' - Sophie (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

'A fabulous read that will whisk you away from reality and make you smile!' - Amazon Reviewer

  • ISBN13 9781474056724
  • Publish Date 1 November 2017
  • Publish Status Permanently Withdrawn
  • Out of Print 11 May 2021
  • Publish Country GB
  • Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
  • Imprint HQ Digital