Anyone But The Billionaire: A hilarious, steamy billionaire romance from Sara L. Hudson for 2023

by Sara Hudson

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Anyone But The Billionaire

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

A steamy, hilarious read! Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn and Penny Reid.

What happens when a New York City playboy, a Southern spitfire, and a hairless cat walk into a coffee shop?

Self-made mogul Chase Moore is a charming hound dog with a hairless cat and a family business to save.

He was fine being the spare to the heir until the family's billion-dollar business threatens to go belly-up.

Now Chase will need more than his rakish good looks to fight his father for control.

Powerhouse marketing guru Campbell King returns to Texas and launches her own company after being chewed up and spat out by the city that never sleeps.

One phone call makes all the difference when a suave and sexy male voice offers her the chance to redeem herself and help him save his swanky Manhattan store.

When the sexy redhead finally runs into her new billionaire boss, they’re both in for a shock.

But there’s no way Campbell is dating the boss. In fact, anyone but the billionaire would be better...

Previously published as A Little Moore Action by Sara L Hudson.

  • ISBN13 9781837517268
  • Publish Date 31 January 2023
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Imprint Boldwood Books Ltd
  • Format eBook (EPUB)
  • Language English