Ben Archer, Vol 1 (Alien Skill, Books 1-3)

by Rae Knightly

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Ben Archer, Vol 1

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

THE ALIEN SKILL SERIES (BOOKS 1-3) IN A SINGLE VOLUME

A BOY WITH AN ALIEN POWER.

"The thing is, it wasn't meteors that fell into the woods that night. It was alien spacecraft."

The destinies of a twelve-year-old boy and an alien man become inextricably linked as they go on the run from government agents and a shapeshifting enemy.

However, one question hovers above their unlikely friendship: why did the aliens come to Earth in the first place?

The Alien Skill Series is a science-fiction adventure story for fans of Percy Jackson, A Wrinkle in Time and Lost in Space. These books for teens have won the hearts of young and old alike, turning them into a best-selling, award-winning coming-of-age series filled with alien powers, hidden enemies, shapeshifters and a thought-provoking glimpse into the way we treat our planet.

  • ISBN10 1989605230
  • ISBN13 9781989605233
  • Publish Date 31 May 2019
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint Poco Publishers
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 620
  • Language English