Relic and Ruin

by Wendii McIver

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved 2022 Fantasy Pick
Book cover for Relic and Ruin

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

This powerful story is both gripping and beautifully crafted, rich with mythology - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Children of Blood and Bone.

In the old times, all there was were the Necromancers and the Reapers, who have been at war for thousands of years.

One, a race that ripped the earth apart, raising whole undead armies. The other, a band of scythe-wielding warriors, intent on destroying their seemingly 'evil' counterparts.

Nyx, a young girl born a Necromancer but raised a Reaper, must conceal and wrestle with her identity when she's thrown into a world riddled with prophecies and danger.

No one is safe. Even the dead can die again.

  • ISBN10 0241460719
  • ISBN13 9780241460719
  • Publish Date 7 June 2022 (first published 6 January 2022)
  • Publish Status Forthcoming
  • Publish Country GB
  • Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format Paperback (B-Format (198x129 mm))
  • Pages 352
  • Language English