The Broken Earth Trilogy: The Fifth Season, the Obelisk Gate, the Stone Sky (Broken Earth Trilogy, Books 1-3)

by N. K. Jemisin

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 2 shelved
Book cover for The Broken Earth Trilogy

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

This collectable boxed set edition includes all three books in N. K. Jemisin's incredible NYT bestselling and three-time Hugo award-winning Broken Earth Trilogy.

This complete collection would be a great gift for any occasion and includes The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, and The Stone Sky.

This is the way the world ends for the last time. . .

A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.

This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.

  • ISBN10 031652719X
  • ISBN13 9780316527194
  • Publish Date 4 August 2015
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Imprint Little, Brown & Company
  • Format Paperback (US Trade)
  • Pages 1424
  • Language English