The Stonewycke Trilogy

by Michael Phillips and Judith Pella

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for The Stonewycke Trilogy

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The fascinating world of nineteenth-century Scotland will become your home-away-from-home when you enter The Stonewycke Trilogy. This special value-edition book contains three novels ( Heather Hills of Stonewycke, Flight From Stonewycke, and Lady of Stonewycke) under one cover. Combining all the excitement and romance you'd expect from lavish historical fiction, with the strong spiritual message characteristic of authors Phillips and Pella, the trilogy will sweep you across generations and open doors to a world you will never forget. The story at the heart of The Stonewycke Trilogy has lost none of its romantic and exciting edge. A sweeping saga of three generations in the lives of an aristocratic Scottish family, the trilogy revolves around Margaret Duncan and the rest of her clan. Though only seventeen, Margaret feels the distance between her parents is increasing and that she is becoming alienated from her beloved father. Into this tense family circumstance arrives Ian, a spoiled distant cousin who gains a good influence among the believers living in this idyllic Scottish community. Woven around the touching family drama are all the trappings of great fiction.
A secret excavation, an evil conspiracy, an unannounced wedding, and an unsolved murder are all part of this epic trilogy written by a talented and beloved writing team.
  • ISBN10 0764223240
  • ISBN13 9780764223242
  • Publish Date 1 February 2000 (first published 31 December 1996)
  • Publish Status Out of Print
  • Out of Print 11 July 2014
  • Publish Country US
  • Publisher Baker Publishing Group
  • Imprint Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group
  • Format Paperback
  • Pages 210
  • Language English