Book 1

Rise of the Mages

by Scott Drakeford

Published 8 February 2022
Emrael Ire wants nothing more than to test to be a weapons master. His final exam will be a bloody insurrection, staged by corrupt nobles and priests, that enslaves his brother.

With the aid of his War Master tutor, herself an undercover mage, Emrael discovers his own latent and powerful talents.

To rescue his brother, Emrael must embrace not only his abilities as a warrior but also his place as last of the ancient Mage Kings-for the Fallen God has returned.

And he is hungry.

Book 2

The Fate of Silent Gods

by Scott Drakeford

Published 19 November 2024