Ember of Night (Ember of Night, #1)

by Molly E. Lee

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 2 shelved
Book cover for Ember of Night

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Ember of Night (Ember of Night, #1)

by Molly E. Lee

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 2 shelved

Perfect for fans of Hush Hush, this epic angels-and-demons YA series combines all the best tropes of the genre: pulse-pounding romance, epic worldbuilding, and plenty of twists and turns.

  • ISBN10 1649370318
  • ISBN13 9781649370310
  • Publish Date 4 May 2021
  • Publish Status Forthcoming
  • Imprint Entangled Publishing
  • Format Hardcover
  • Pages 400
  • Language English