House of Dragons (Royal Houses, #1)

by K.A. Linde

4.5 of 5 stars 1 rating • 0 reviews • 6 shelved
Book cover for House of Dragons

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

House of Dragons (Royal Houses, #1)

by K.A. Linde

4.5 of 5 stars 1 rating • 0 reviews • 6 shelved

USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.

Ten years ago, half-Fae, half human Kerrigan Argon was discreetly dropped off onto the steps of Draco Mountain with nothing but a note. Her life changes completely as she’s swept into the care of the House of Dragons—an elite training program for gifted Fae.

On the year of her seventeenth name day, each student will be chosen by one of the twelve tribes of Alandria to start over in society.

Everyone is chosen, except Kerrigan.

So, she strikes a bargain with the Dragon Society: convince a tribe to select her or give up her birthright forever.

With the unlikeliest of allies—Fordham Ollivier, the cursed Fae prince, who escaped his dark throne—she has to chart her own destiny to reshape the world.

  • ISBN10 1948427427
  • ISBN13 9781948427425
  • Publish Date 13 October 2020
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint K.A. Linde, Inc.
  • Format Paperback (US Trade)
  • Pages 490
  • Language English