The Tawny Man Series Books 2 and 3: The Golden Fool, Fool’s Fate

by Robin Hobb

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for The Tawny Man Series Books 2 and 3

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Books two and three of The Tawny Man Trilogy by international bestselling author Robin Hobb.

`In today’s crowded fantasy market Robin Hobb’s books are like diamonds in a sea of zircons’ George R. R. Martin

Fitz has been persuaded back to court, posing as a servant to the decadent Lord Golden (who is the Fool in disguise). In secret, he will train Prince Dutiful in the magic known as the Skill.

The peace remains fragile, so the diplomatic wedding between Dutiful and the Outislander princess is a crucial alliance. But when Elliania arrives she challenges the prince to undertake an impossible quest before she will accept him.

He must kill Icefyre, one of the last true dragons. And Fitz and the Fool must go with him…

Continue the adventure with books two and three of Robin Hobb’s enchanting Tawny Man Trilogy.

Bundle includes The Golden Fool (book two) and The Fool’s Fate (book three).

  • ISBN13 9780007532124
  • Publish Date 1 August 2013
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Imprint HarperCollins