Cover of The Mermaid's Pearl

The Mermaid's Pearl by Brooke Kennedy

Published 11 August 2014

Adult


Cover of Splatterpuss

Splatterpuss by Ian Purdie

Published 1 July 2018

Adult


Cover of Wyntertide

'Intricate and crisp, witty and solemn. Line by line, silent and adroit, it opens a series of trap-doors in the reader's imagination' Hilary Mantel, Man Booker Prize-winning author of Wolf Hall Welcome back to Rotherweird. The town of Rotherweird has been independent from the rest of England for four hundred years, to protect a deadly secret. Sir Veronal Slickstone is dead, his bid to exploit that secret consigned to dust, leaving Rotherweird to resume its abnormal normality after the travai...



Cover of The Last Hot Time

The Last Hot Time by John M. Ford

Published 1 December 2000

Adult




Cover of Miranda and the Prince

Miranda and the Prince by Wendy Stone

Published 23 June 2008

Adult



Cover of Manifestations

Manifestations by D C Wilson

Published 1 June 2009

Adult


Cover of Phantom Drift 1

Phantom Drift 1

Published 1 September 2011

Adult


Cover of Shadow Dwellers

Shadow Dwellers by Trish Moran

Published 24 September 2015

Adult

The exciting second volume in Trish Moran's acclaimed young adult series exploring humanity, technology, and the problems of growing up in a dystopian future. Perfect for fans of The Giver and the Divergent trilogy. Since their successful fight to be recognised as equal to humans, the Labs - clones from the infamous research `Centre' - are thriving in the real world, with many going into important jobs and fields of study. Many Labs are now in relationships with Non-Lab humans and, like Lab le...


Cover of Der Verletzte Himmel

Der Verletzte Himmel by Isa Day

Published 22 February 2016

Adult


Cover of Deathwalker

Deathwalker by Edwin F Becker

Published 2 August 2010

Adult


Cover of Sea Dragons

Sea Dragons by Robert Estape

Published 26 October 2012

Adult


Cover of Rose of the Alchemist

Rose of the Alchemist by L E Frost

Published 6 December 2017

Adult


Cover of Blood Drive

Anna Strong was a tough-as-nails bounty hunter, until the night she was attacked-and changed forever. Now a vampire, Anna discovers that her long-dead brother may have had a daughter-and the girl's in serious trouble. There are some very dangerous people after her, but they're about to learn that to a bounty hunter with an unnatural thirst for blood, even the deadliest human predators are easy prey.