Life has finally settled down for Holly Berry...

Holly’s family has always been there for her, and when her dad is made redundant she is only too happy to help out. But giving her father a job wasn’t quite what she had in mind.

And when she tries to involve herself with Ben’s family, tensions rise quicker than one of her delicious cakes. Will family complications be too much for her blossoming relationship or is this the next step on the path to happy ever after?

Grab yourself a bag of your favourite sweets and settle down for this charming and heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

A delightful, well written tale, full of wonderful characters in a charming setting. I loved it!” Katie Fforde

Previously published as Turmoil at the Sweet Shop of Second Chances


Special delivery for Miss Holly Berry

A successful summer has seen Holly's shop thriving for the first time since she bought it, and she has high hopes for the future of Just One More. However, it is not only her business prowess that has been growing. In a little over a month she will be trying to run the shop with a baby on her hip.

If only her love life was so easily managed. With things far from solid with Ben, and Giles back on the scene, Holly might find herself changing more than nappies…

Catch up with your favourite sweet shop owner in this charming and heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

A delightful, well written tale, full of wonderful characters in a charming setting. I loved it!” Katie Fforde

'I love this series!! ... I couldn't stop smiling the whole time I was reading it. Loved it!!' netgalley reviewer


A getaway to remember...

It’s Holly’s best friend’s hen do and the plan is a week away in the South of France.

With little Hope still so very young, it’s going to be difficult for Holly to tear herself away, but Ben is the perfect co-parent and her own parents are just down the road, so – Holly decides – there’s really nothing holding her back, is there?

Will the sunshine and sea air help her get back to who she really is? Or will this be the perfect distraction, a chance to have a holiday fling?

Bask in the sunny skies of France with everyone's favourite sweet shop owner - because everyone deserves a break, don't they?


Going to the chapel, but will they get married?

After the holiday romance to beat all other holiday romances, it’s back to regular life for Holly Berry, and the sweet shop is busier than ever. With Jamie and Finn’s wedding coming up, Holly is rushed off her feet, making sure their big day is perfect.

So when her handsome boyfriend comes to visit, she is both elated to see him and overwhelmed. She wants to show Evan all the things she loves about her village, as well as introducing him to baby Hope, but how can she find the time?!

Evan offers to lend a helping hand in the shop, and as he gets to know the locals, this loud and proud American certainly makes an impression. But Holly knows she can’t get used to this – because it won’t be long until he has to go home.

Can she make the most of the summer, with everyone she loves finally in the same place, or will she let the hectic wedding planning get the better of her?

A heartwarming romance set in the beautiful Cotswolds, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jessica Redland

Praise for Hannah Lynn:

'A delightful, well written tale, full of wonderful characters in a charming setting. I loved it!' Katie Fforde

'I definitely recommend this book, lovely story with great characters you will fall in love with' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'A lovely story. There's a touch of romance but its mainly about making a new start and friendship' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'Gosh, what a story, I hope that you enjoy it as much as I have. It's full of love and friendship' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'Hannah Lynn has a way of putting stories together that are enchanting' ★★★★★ Reader Review