Cover of Henry Explores the Jungle

Henry Explores the Jungle by Dr. Mark Taylor

Published 1 July 2012

Children


Cover of Today Naomi Will Be a Princess

Today Naomi Will Be a Princess by Paula Croyle

Published 8 September 2016

Children


Cover of Pop-up Flaps: Playtime

Pop-up Flaps: Playtime

Published 4 June 2010

Children

We're playing at the park - come and join in as we climb up to the treehouse, whiz on the slide, swing way up high, and more! Filled with sturdy lift-up and pull-down flaps, this bright, energetic book will keep little fingers very busy! Behind the large flap on each spread is a character to pull, push or wiggle, bringing the book to life. The illustrations are packed with detail and contain situations and objects familiar to young children, making this book perfect to look at and read together.



Cover of Lacing Card Books: Splashy Sea

Lacing Card Books: Splashy Sea

Published 5 March 2010

Children

Look at all the creatures swimming in the sea! These unique books are sure to keep readers busy for hours. With wonderfully bold illustrations, children will love to read along with the rhyming text and then use one of the four brightly coloured laces to lace up the gorgeous press-out characters!


Cover of The Tiger Who Came to Tea Pop-Up Book

An exciting luxury pop-up edition of Judith Kerr's classic children's book, The Tiger Who Came to Tea. The perfect gift for children aged 3 and up. First published in 1968 and never out of print, The Tiger Who Came to Tea has become a timeless classic enjoyed and beloved by generations of children. Now in a spectacular celebratory pop-up edition with seven incredible spreads, it's the perfect gift for fans of all ages. The magic begins at teatime!


Cover of Let's Make Cake!

Let's Make Cake! (Bobo and Pup-Pup) by Vikram Madan

Published 21 September 2021

Children

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie. Bobo and Pup-Pup are making a cake! Pup-Pup reads the ingredients and Bobo gathers them. Sugar and butter, no problem! Bobo brings salt and lemons. But wait, those are not on the ingredient list! Bobo nabs a lot of things that are not in the recipe. Well, it's an experiment! It will still taste great...won't...


Cover of Unicorn's Christmas

Unicorn's Christmas by Lucy Golden

Published 14 September 2021

Children

Celebrate Christmas with Unicorn! Turn the wheels to fill the blanks with words and images and help Unicorn get ready for the holiday in this interactive board book! It's almost Christmas! Unicorn is so excited, but there's still a lot to do: make a list for Santa, decorate the tree, make cookies, and more! Little ones will love turning the wheels to fill the blanks with silly words and pictures. And at the end of the book, they'll find a special sparkly surprise!


Cover of The Babyccinos Safety in the Sink

The Babyccinos Safety in the Sink by Dan McKay

Published 16 June 2020

Children



Cover of Nina the Magical Flea

Nina the Magical Flea by L M Story

Published 27 July 2017

Children



Cover of BING GET DRESSED

BING GET DRESSED by Ted Dewan

Published 1 May 2003

Children

Bing Bunny is a loveable, feisty new pre-school character, created by Kate Greenaway-shortlisted illustrator Ted Dewan. Bing takes on pre-school challenges such as getting dressed, eating your breakfast and going to the park in his own inimitable style. He is a modern pre-schooler and, in Ted Dewan's exciting new artwork style, has a freshness and friendliness that is both appealing and different from anything else on the market.


Cover of When I Was a Boy ... I Dreamed

When I Was a Boy ... I Dreamed by Justin Matott

Published 28 October 2004

Children


Cover of Je Veux Un Chateau

Je Veux Un Chateau by Kristin Williams Tokic

Published 3 December 2017

Children


Cover of Tyttoe, joka unohti nimensa LILLY

Tyttoe, joka unohti nimensa LILLY by Tiina Walsh

Published 23 February 2016

Children



Cover of Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park by Tj Booth

Published 15 October 2017

Children


Cover of What's my name? ALEKA

What's my name? ALEKA by Tiina Walsh

Published 13 September 2017

Children


Cover of Jay-Jay and His Island Adventure

Jay-Jay the Supersonic Bus is a Playbus. Once an ordinary bus left in a scrap-yard he has been converted ready for children to play on. He is able to visit children wherever they are. Upstairs the children can play with toys, read books or dress up in fancy dress clothes. Downstairs the children can paint or draw or even play with sand. A bus full of fun and imagination. In his island Adventure Jay-Jay goes on a small ferry across to an island where the children have never seen a double-de...