Dublin Murder Squad Mysteries Volumes 1-6 Boxed Set: In the Woods; The Likeness; Faithful Place; Broken Harbor; The Secret Place; The Trespasser (Dublin Murder Squad)

by Tana French

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for Dublin Murder Squad Mysteries Volumes 1-6 Boxed Set

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

All six volumes of the New York Times bestselling Dublin Murder Squad mysteries by one of the foremost suspense writers working today, now available in a gorgeous boxed set.

From the beloved writer who “inspires a cultish devotion in readers” (The New Yorker) a beautiful boxed set including In the Woods, The Likeness, Faithful Place, Broken Harbor, The Secret Place and The Trespasser—perfect for old fans, and new.
  • ISBN10 0593511115
  • ISBN13 9780593511114
  • Publish Date 5 October 2021
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Publisher Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Imprint Penguin USA