Shattered Kingdom (Shattered Kingdom, #1)

by Angelina J. Steffort

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved
Book cover for Shattered Kingdom

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Shattered Kingdom (Shattered Kingdom, #1)

by Angelina J. Steffort

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 1 shelved

Perfect for fans of  Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas and Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor.

Sworn to a goddess. One with her blade. A heart yet unbroken.

It would have been only one more year of training. One year in the dust and wind of the Calma Desert. But Gandrett Brayton’s fate storms in disguised as a beautiful stranger with a damning secret.

As he forces her into the service of the lord who tore her from her mother’s arms ten years ago to commit her to the Order of Vala, Gandrett is left with a choice: run, or work for the man she despises and earn the chance to see her family again.
Trained with all the weapons she can wield with her hands, Gandrett must learn that at the courts of the shattered kingdom of Sives, her sword won’t help her-- especially when it is her own heart on the line.

  • ISBN10 3903357030
  • ISBN13 9783903357037
  • Publish Date 25 August 2020
  • Publish Status Active
  • Imprint Mk
  • Format Paperback (US Trade)
  • Pages 470
  • Language English