Book 1

Best Hex Ever

by Nadia El-Fassi

Published 1 October 2024

A cosy and spicy spellbinding fantasy romance, about a kitchen witch cursed to hurt anyone who falls for her. Perfect for fans of The Ex Hex and Legends and Lattes.

Dina spends her days running her café in Bloomsbury, trying not to think about the curse that will hurt anyone who falls in love with her. But when she meets museum curator Scott and the pair are made maid of honour and best man at their friends’ wedding, sparks begin to fly. Can Dina break the spell before it breaks both their hearts?