Book 1

Houses Divided

by Leah R Cutter

Published 21 October 2020

Four great houses rule the lands, but greed fills each of the LandHolders.

For five years, an uneasy peace has held, but more than one LandHolder intends to rule all the land, no matter the cost. Darikuto’s Plan threatens everyone, including the gods themselves.

However the land, the ghosts, and the dead have chosen their champions, as unlikely as they may seem.

Houses Divided—the first novel of the Houses of the Dead dark epic fantasy trilogy—takes you on a fast ride through a stunning world of shifting landscapes, ghosts, and demons.

Book 2

Houses Fallen

by Leah R Cutter

Published 19 November 2020

The House of Cobalt attacks the House of Gold all along its shimmering border.

The land in the House of Crystal remain uneasy as their chosen LandHolder refuses the mantel of power.

The House of Pearl marches to attack the House of Crystal lands while they are the most vulnerable.

And the corruption of the demons spreads...

Houses Fallen—the second novel of the Houses of the Dead dark epic fantasy trilogy—continues this fantastic journey through the lands of the four great houses and the power struggles that threaten to destroy them all.

Book 3

Houses Reborn

by Leah R Cutter

Published 28 December 2020

The armies facing the House of Gold have tripled overnight.

Help races toward them, but will it arrive in time?

Desperate times call for desperate measures, and everyone must do their part: LandHolder, warrior, and ghost.

Whatever it takes.

However, Darikuto still intends to become sole LandHolder after they beat back the House of Cobalt, even if it means using the power of the demons to do so.

If he succeeds, the corruption will never end.

Houses Reborn—the final novel of the Houses of the Dead dark fantasy trilogy—continues with twists of plot and fate that are the hallmark of a Leah R Cutter novel, while tying all the threads of this epic journey together, leaving you surprised but completely satisfied.