Book 1

Midnight Kisses

by Raye Wagner and Leia Stone

Published 21 September 2020

Nai expected the summons to Alpha Academy...but not this year.

She’s trained her entire life to lead her pack, and the elite school is where she’ll receive the elemental magic that distinguishes her as an alpha heir.

But the four sexy guards sent to escort Nai are not only early—they’re her sworn enemies. Then when she arrives at Alpha Academy, the Alpha King is not happy to see her.

And if that isn’t enough...

Mysterious magical marks pop up on her skin, outcast shifters keep attacking the school, and someone is trying to kill her.
There is no way things could get worse. No way.

Until she meets her fated mate at a masquerade party…
He’s sexy as sin.
An Alpha Heir.
And completely and totally forbidden.

If you love YA fantasy, wolf-shifters, and enemies-to-lovers romance, get ready for a pulse-pounding story that will keep you riveted until the very last word.

Book 2

Midnight Lies

by Leia Stone and Raye Wagner

Published 1 December 2020

Nai thought nothing could be worse than Alpha Academy’s midyear games…

The first few months of school weren’t exactly easy: fated-mate from the rival clan, selkie attacks, and that minor, aka huge, plot to kill her.

But things seem to be going from bad to worse.

After watching a loved one’s horrific death at the hands of the alpha king, Nai decides another visit to Dark Row is in order. After all, a witch there knows the Keeper of Souls, and Nai wants her friend back.

But the trip to the Realm of the Dead doesn’t go quite as planned. Nai discovers a family member has been keeping secrets—BIG secrets. Scratch that. Make that TWO family members—and LOTS of secrets.

When Nai's negotiation skills land her and Rage in a contract that is near impossible to meet, the consequences of success and failure are equally dire.

Ah, hello, trouble!

She's determined to bring her friend back from the dead and still keep her mate, or die trying.

One thing’s for certain, nothing on Shifter Island will ever be the same.

Book 3

Midnight King

by Raye Wagner and Leia Stone

Published 5 March 2021

After a vicious battle for the crown, I’m now Alpha King. My brothers are safe, as is my mother, but my fated mate Nai Crescent is...

In the middle of my coronation ceremony she disappears.
All signs point to a kidnapping, but the High Mage Realm is off limits for my kind.
I’ll be damned before I let anyone take her from me.
Unfortunately, Nai’s abduction isn’t my only problem.
Between the outcast shifters, the lower class mages, and strange deaths in Dark Row, I struggle under the weight of royal responsibilities.
The longer I rule, the more I discover how dirty the high mages are playing... and how desperate they are for power.
And I start to wonder if Nai was abducted, or if she left of her own free will.
Was fate wrong about us?

Told from Courage “Rage” Midnight’s POV, this fast-paced novella gives exclusive insight into the new Alpha King’s heart and mind after Nai's disappearance.

Book 4

Midnight Truth

by Raye Wagner and Leia Stone

Published 1 June 2021

Just when I thought my problems were over…

Everything is at stake: my fated-mate bond, my family members’ lives, even my freedom.

High Mage Academy is nothing like I thought it would be and getting back to Rage is my number one priority. On top of having to pass my initiation, I've come to find out there is a darkness threatening both Shifter Island and High Mage Island. We may just have to work together or all hope will be lost. Now if I can just sort the good guys from the bad guys, because right now, it seems I can't trust anyone.

Get ready for the epic conclusion to this series! It's full of pulse-pounding young adult fantasy adventure with twists and turns you won’t see coming. Fated mates and forbidden romance with a slow burn that will curl your toes. Shifter Island is everything you could want in a YA romantic fantasy series!