Book 1

Coldhearted & Crazy

by Ms. Michel Moore

Published 25 December 2018

Book 2

Ruthless and Rotten

by Ms. Michel Moore

Published 1 November 2014

Book 3

No Home Training

by Ms. Michel Moore

Published 23 February 2021

Book 4

Tick, Tick, Boom

by Ms. Michel Moore

Published 29 October 2019
“They say they want me to be a good girl, but I can’t! It just ain’t in me!” With blood dripping from her murderous hands, Kenya aka Tastey, returns in this final installment of the Say U Promise Series.

Having kidnapped her twin sister’s newborn right out the womb and leaving her once beloved fiancé for dead, the Detroit born rebel’s tragic fate is practically sealed. Mentally drained and on the run from reality, Kenya has no options left, and she is ready to explode. No guilt or consequence is great enough to stop her inner rage. She is willing to do anything to anyone at any given moment if they dare to get in the way of her true happiness. No more than a ticking time bomb with a short fuse, Kenya is on a path littered with doom, death, and destruction. Hang on to your seats for a wild ride in this explosive finale.