Book 1

Cover of Crown of Crowns

Crown of Crowns by Clara Loveman

Published 11 August 2020

In a kingdom where the ruling and lower classes live and die apart by law, a noblewoman and a commoner make a fatal mistake: they fall in love.Kaelyn, a young noblewoman, feels smothered under the harsh constraints of the Decens-Lenitas, the legal and moral code that governs the people of the Geniverd Kingdom. When she meets Roki, a handsome young man from the city with knowledge and aspirations beyond his status, Kaelyn realizes she’s not the only person trapped. She starts to question everythi...


Book 2

Cover of Godly Sins

Godly Sins by Clara Loveman

Published 3 June 2021

I am Kaelyn, and once I was destined to become the ruler of the Kingdom of Geniverd. Instead, I chose to become a Min, and join those fighting against the same oppressive system which raised me-taking a stand against injustice alongside my partner, Roki. Together, we're navigating a conspiracy that spans both the mortal universe, and the spirit realm of Shiol-and the stakes in this sinister game of shadows have never been higher. For soon, a new Crown of Crowns will be elected. As the ruler of...


Books 1-2

Cover of Crown of Crowns Duology

Kaelyn was born into wealth and privilege-but when the otherworldly Crown of Crowns calls her to rule, she must choose between leading with her heart or her head; with the future of the Kingdom at stake. Crown of Crowns is the first installment of a futuristic new Young Adult saga by Clara Loveman, described as "sweeping, epic, and engrossing" with an "intriguing and twisting plot" that's perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, the Divergent Trilogy, and Neal Shusterman's Arc of a Scythe series....