Book 1

Time of the Twins

by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

Published 1 February 1986
Een tovenaar tracht de wereld in het verderf te storten, maar zijn broer tracht zijn lugubere plannen te dwarsbomen.

Book 2

War of the Twins

by Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis

Published 1 June 1986
Now one hundred years in the future, the Majere twins and their companions set out to challenge Takhisis, the goddess of evil
One hundred years have passed since the fiery Cataclysm that changed the face of Krynn forever. For one hundred years, the people of Krynn have struggled to survive. But for some, those one hundred years have passed in the blink of an eye.

Catapulted forward in time by Raistlin’s powerful magic, Caramon and Crysania find themselves aiding the mage’s unholy quest to master the Queen of Darkness. To his dismay, Raistlin discovers along the way that the annals of Time are not so easily bent to his will—and neither are the longings of his heart.

Book 3

Test of the Twins

by Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis

Published 1 September 1986
A confrontation with the Queen of Darkness is finally within Raistlin's reach—and Caramon will do anything to stop it—in this conclusion to the beloved Legends trilogy

Defying the fate that claimed his evil predecessor, Raistlin opens the Portal to the Abyss and passes through. With Crysania at his side, he engages the Queen of Darkness in a battle for the ultimate prize—a seat among the gods.

At the same time, Caramon and Tasslehoff are transported to the future. They come to understand the consequences of Raistlin’s quest—and Caramon at last realizes the painful sacrifice he must make to prevent his brother’s success. Old friends and strange allies come together to aid him, but Caramon must take the last, greatest step alone: the first step into the Abyss.

Books 1-3

Annotated Legends

by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

Published 1 September 2003

Books 1-3