Book 1

Fangs For Nothing

by Laura Greenwood and Arizona Tape

Published 12 July 2019

Looking for something? Lucy Corentine, the Vampire Detective, is here to help! 

Lucy's always been looking for a quiet life away from vampire society, and doing her PI work. But when a box with a blind cat, and her semi-fiancé turn up all in the same week, she begins to unravel a mystery unlike any other. 

When someone hires her to find a missing watch, she thinks things have taken a turn for the better...she doesn't know how wrong she is. 

Fangs For Nothing is book one of the complete Vampire Detective Trilogy, an urban fantasy mystery series with a quirky heroine, a blind cat, and a romantic whychoose subplot. 

Book 2

What The Fangs

by Laura Greenwood and Arizona Tape

Published 9 November 2019

Who knew a watch could cause so much trouble? Lucy certainly didn't think so. But now she's found herself thrust into a mystery far bigger than she thought she'd have to. Which should be what every PI wants. 

But not this one. She has enough going on without ending up in life or death situations. 

One mistep, and she could lose it all...

Book 3

Fangs For All

by Laura Greenwood and Arizona Tape

Published 1 November 2020

Having seen the worst the vampire world could offer her, Lucy is more determined than ever to make changes that could save lives. But with mysteries in the house, as well as outside it, she might have bitten off more than she can chew. 

Can Lucy trust the people around her? 

Book 3.5

An Origin Tail

by Laura Greenwood and Arizona Tape

Published 15 July 2021

Lucy Corentine, Vampire Detective, is content that all the mysteries in her personal life are solved.

Except one. Where did the blind cat delivered to her doorstep come from? A clue left in the box Jester came in leads her to one of her Grandmother's old friends, and on the search for a secret room.

Can Lucy find the answers she's looking for, or will she end up sending Jester back where he came from?

An Origin Tail is a happy-ever-after companion story to the Vampire Detective series and is set approximately a year after the events of Fangs For All. It contains minor spoilers for the series, but can be read on its own.