Book 1

The Adventure Begins

by Suzanne Selfors

Published 2 May 2017
Twelve-year-old Lucky Prescott craves adventure, but as a young lady of society she's only been allowed to experience adventure through books. That is, until one fateful day when Lucky, her father, and her aunt leave their neat-and-tidy city life and travel to their new home out west-the Wild West.

Book 2

Spirit Riding Free

by Suzanne Selfors

Published 31 October 2017