Book 1

Book 1 in The Secrets of Heathersleigh Hall. Mystery weaves an intriguing path through the lives of the Rutherfords of Devonshire.

Book 2

Wayward Winds

by Michael Phillips

Published 1 March 1999
Estranged from her family, twenty-year-old Amanda Rutherford leaves Heathersleigh Hall for London, amid the dangers and excitement of the suffragette movement and an impending world war.

Book 3

Heathersleigh Homecmoing

by Michael Phillips

Published 1 October 1999
With Europe embroiled in war, Amanda continues her race to the safety of home. Secrets of Heathersleigh Hall book 3.