Book 1

The Blood Bride

by Imogene Nix

Published 1 June 2013

Hope just wants to be an ordinary nestling.  She went to college and escaped, but now she’s back and there’s a secret everyone is keeping from her.

Xavier is the new master of the nest, ready to welcome home the daughter of the house who he has never met. He’s unprepared for the woman who steals his breath and enchants him. 

Now Hope and Xavier must fight for lives and those of the innocents. After all, it is only by overcoming the rogues that they will have a chance of a timeless future together. But will it be in time?

Book 2

The Illuminated Witch

by Imogene Nix

Published 1 November 2020

​After years of struggling alone, Celina - a witchling of immense power - must find her place in the world of vampires.

Javed is building a new nest - the first new one in a century - and struggling to overcome his own demons, as an ancient evil stirs.

With Celina in danger, the demands of a fledgling nest and time running out, what are the chances their love can overcome every obstacle?

Book 3

The Sorcerer's Touch

by Imogene Nix

Published 1 December 2020

Since the Slaughterhouse Rout, Daniel has nursed his abilities, but the decision he faces will change his life and those of everyone around him. 

Whether the change is positive or not remains to be seen.

Cressida fears that history will repeat itself. Once before she lost everything she held dear, but after centuries of hiding she must face her past in order to forge a new future. Has she waited too long and pushed Daniel away too well?

The darkness draws closer...