Book 1

The Ninth Metal

by Benjamin Percy

Published 1 June 2021
'One of the best Stephen King novels not written by the master himself' (New York Times on The Dark Net) - further details coming soon!

Book 2

The Unfamiliar Garden

by Benjamin Percy

Published 1 January 2022

Book 3

The Sky Vault

by Benjamin Percy

Published 2 August 2022

The third and final book in Percy’s innovative and acclaimed Comet Cycle, The Sky Vault follows the aftermath of an airplane that goes missing over Fairbanks, Alaska, in the wake of the comet, and a teenager’s search for answers about his father's final moments aboard the flight.