Book 1

Cover of Storm and Fury

Jennifer L. Armentrout, the #1 New York Times , USA Today and internationally bestselling author of the Dark Elements novels and the Lux series, returns with book 1 of The Harbinger trilogy, a contemporary fantasy set in the world of her New York Times bestselling Dark Elements series. In this fantastical universe, gargoyle shapeshifters are sworn to guard humanity from the evils of the underworld. One guardian is about to meet a girl with an explosive secret. Should she fall into the wrong...


Book 2

Cover of Rage and Ruin

Book 2 of The Harbinger contemporary fantasy series features angels, demons and gargoyles in a battle to save humanity. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Gena Showalter and Holly Black. A half human, half angel and her bonded gargoyle protector must work with demons to stop the apocalypse while avoiding falling in love. The Harbinger is coming...but who or what is it? All of humankind may fall if Trinity and Zayne can't win the race against time as dark forces gather...and Lucifer himself m...


Book 3

Cover of Grace and Glory

Danger, betrayal, and enticing forbidden love clash in book three of #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Harbinger trilogy!When Angels FallTrinity Marrow has lost the battle and her beloved Protector. Even with both demons and Wardens on her side, Trin may not win the war against the Harbinger.Bringing Lucifer back to the world to fight the Harbinger is probably a really, really bad idea, but they’re out of options—and the world’s ultimate fallen angel is the only being...