Book 1

Cover of Stolen Time

Stolen Time by Danielle Rollins

Published 5 February 2019

"Endearing, exciting, and very clever, Danielle Rollins' Stolen Time is the kind of time-travel story I'm always on the lookout for. I know I can't really speak for him, but I feel like Doc Brown would be onboard with this one."-Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series"The hauntingly evocative prose seduced me, the compellingly nuanced characters captivated me, and the twisting storyline ensnared my thoughts in an infinite spiral that refused to release...


Book 2

Cover of Twisted Fates

Twisted Fates by Danielle Rollins

Published 25 February 2020

One past. Two girls. Infinite futures. The breathless sequel to Danielle Rollins's Stolen Time, billed by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake as "the kind of time-travel story I'm always on the lookout for." As far as Ash knows, Dorothy has disappeared. The stowaway from 1913, the girl who Ash maybe-possibly-could've loved: she's gone. But what Ash doesn't know is that the girl he fell in love with has become Quinn Fox-the very same person who is fated to kill him. As Ash and...


Book 3

Cover of Dark Stars

Dark Stars by Danielle Rollins

Published 2 March 2021

The final time-twisting installment in Danielle Rollins's epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass. Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The Chronology Protection Agency wants nothing to do with her. The Black Cirkus no longer trusts her. And Ash... Ash is gone. Dorothy has seen the evidence with her own eyes-she knows that she was the one who killed Ash. But she still has no idea how, when, or-most importantly-why. But the discovery of...