Cover of Dumper Truck Danger

Today the Dino Diggers are building a petrol station for Mr Dei Nonychus, but disaster strikes when the town bridge collapses due to a storm. Time to call the Dino Diggers to the rescue! The third book in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun! For fans of Amazing Machines and Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs.


Cover of Stop Feedin' da Boids!

Stop Feedin' da Boids! by James Sage

Published 1 July 2017

Children

Country girl meets city birds in this hilarious "cautionary tale." When Swanda first moves to Brooklyn from the country, she misses the wildlife she left behind. But not for long. "Oh, look! What dear little birds!" Swanda says to her dog when she notices all the pigeons outside her apartment. "Come, Waldo, we'll get them a bird feeder all their own." It's fun to watch the pigeons flock to the feeder, at first. But then more arrive ... and more ... and more. And before she knows it, there are t...


Cover of Bus / Autobus (Spanish/English Bilingual Board Book)

A rhyming story in which bus riders see the sights of a city and hears the sounds of honking trucks, wailing sirens, and chiming bells.



Cover of A Pocketful of Poems

A Pocketful of Poems by Nikki Grimes

Published January 2001

Children

Poems and haiku verses provides glimpses of life in the city.


Cover of Life Is Better In Pyjamas

Life Is Better In Pyjamas by Isadora Fountain Zp

Published 9 November 2019

Children


Cover of Bienvenidos A Mi Barrio

Bienvenidos A Mi Barrio by Quiara Alegria Hudes

Published 1 August 2010

Children


Cover of Migloo's Weekend

Migloo's Weekend by William Bee

Published 6 October 2016

Children

Join Migloo, everyone’s favorite dog, in another comical, jam-packed search-and-find storybook experience from William Bee. Migloo, the star of Migloo’s Day, is back — and it’s the weekend! Migloo and his Sunnytown friends are throwing off their uniforms and living large, going on trips to the museum, the outdoor cinema, the racetrack, and the glitzy fairground. There might even be a film star sighting in the offing, too! Packed with all the interactive features of its predecessor — humorous vi...


Cover of Got to Dance

Got to Dance by Mary-Claire Helldorfer

Published 11 May 2004

Children



Cover of Meet Cory Carson

Based on the Netflix original series, this adorable tabbed board book is perfect for any Go! Go! Cory Carson fan! Ride along the winding streets of Bumperton Hills as you meet all of the cars in Cory's neighborhood. From Cory to Chrissy, this delightful book is filled with things that go! Go! Go! Cory Carson features Cory, a little kid car with an engine that runs on fun! Cory and his family live in the town of Bumperton Hills, a charming neighborhood filled with characters of all different m...



Cover of Chirri & Chirra, On The Town

In this fifth book of perhaps the most charming series ever, Chirri and Chirra venture down forest paths and through alleyways into a yarn shop and an old woman's house, where they enjoy hot drinks and soup. When they're done, they find a wonderful surprise hidden in the branches of a tree. Memorable for Doi's luminous appreciation of the natural world as well as her respect for beautiful edibles, this new installment is sure to delight!



Cover of Real Queens Eat Pizza

Real Queens Eat Pizza by Isadora Fountain Zp

Published 9 November 2019

Children


Cover of City

City by David Macaulay

Published 1 January 1974

Children


Cover of The City, Not Long After

The story of two young people living in San Francisco after it has been devastated by a plague.