Cover of It's the End When I Say It's the End

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness. It's nearly Christmas, but there's no rest for the world's greatest detective. Timmy's class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it. Th...


Cover of Phoebe and Her Unicorn in the Magic Storm

The first Phoebe and Her Unicorn graphic novel! Phoebe and Marigold decide to investigate a powerful storm that is wreaking havoc with the electricity in their town. The adults think it's just winter weather, but Phoebe and Marigold soon discover that all is not what it seems to be, and that the storm may have a magical cause. To solve the case, they team up with Max, who is desperate for the electricity to return so he can play video games, and frenemy Dakota, who is aided by her goblin minio...


Cover of Peanut Butter and Jelly (Narwhal and Jelly 3)

'Hilarious and charming.' - Dav Pilkey, bestselling author of Dogman and Captain Underpants A wonderfully fun highly illustrated/ early graphic novel series for boys and girls of 5+ featuring three short stories about trying new things, favourite foods and accepting who we are. The perfect first book for young readers, just moving on from picture books, discovering the joys of friendship, working together and the power of imagination....


Cover of Archie At Riverdale High Vol. 2

ARCHIE AT RIVERDALE HIGH VOL. 2 is the second in a chronological collection of titles featuring the 1970s series. This is presented in the new higher-end format of Archie Comics Presents, which offers 200+ pages at a value while taking a design cue from successful all-ages graphic novels. Take a trip back to the best-known period in Archie history, and see the lessons learned from the day-to-day happenings at Riverdale High!


Cover of Bonus Tracks

The Lumberjanes short stories collected for the first time in paperback! Join April, Jo, Mal, Molly and Ripley as they explore their all-girls camp. From ghost ponies to strange plants, these Lumberjanes are ready to take on anything that comes their way as long as they have each other. With stories written by Eisner Award-winner Faith Erin Hicks, and New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, these adventures are definitely something you don't want to miss. Collecting all the Lumberjan...


Cover of Camping with Unicorns

Life is never boring when your best friend is a unicorn! The latest installment in this bestselling series is full of mischief, magic and adventure - as well as an important reminder to always stay true to yourself. School's out, so Phoebe and her unicorn best friend, Marigold Heavenly Nostrils, have the entire summer to play games, visit the pool, and even go camping. Unicorn horns are excellent utensils for roasting things over the campfire, too, even if Marigold prefers toasted apples to s'm...


Cover of Frenemies Forever

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the NYT bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacK...


Cover of Lumberjanes Vol. 15

The New York Times bestselling graphic novel series continues with the biggest Lumberjanes birthday party yet - that is, if Jo can make it back in time to celebrate! BIRTHDAYS TO THE MAX! Jo's birthday is coming up, and April is determined to pull out all the stops for her best friend! But when her elaborate plans for a huge, over-the-top celebration fall through, April recruits the yetis and some fellow 'Janes to put on a play for Jo, instead. Meanwhile, Mal has been tasked with keeping J...


Cover of Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

*The first FOUR Diary of a Wimpy Kids in one boxset!*Join Greg Heffley, his best friend Rowley, evil big brother Roderick and the rest of his family in the first four of Greg's adventures! This AMAZING boxset includes:- Diary of a Wimpy Kid - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog DaysABOUT DIARY OF A WIMPY KID:* 50% words, 50% cartoons, 100% hilarious! * Hilarious stories that all readers can't wait to get their hands on * Laughter...



Cover of Donald Duck Kingdom Under The Sea

Watch as the world's most famous duck narrowly escapes dangers of his own making, time and time again. Originally published as Donald Duck issues #19-21 (Legacy #386-388).


Cover of Young Donald Duck

Young Donald Duck by Francesco Artibani

Published 26 November 2019

Children

Life is about to change for Donald Duck, when he gets accepted to boarding school... in Mouseton! In the blink of an eye he goes from Grandma Duck's farm to school in the big city, where he makes lots of new friends. However, this new life isn't as easy as it seems, and Donald must learn to deal with new teachers, homework, competitions, and other challenges that come with school life. Every day is an adventure at Jeremy Ratt Boarding School!


Cover of Super Sleepover

Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man. Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire. They like to kick butt and take names. They don't like chores. They are best friends. And they are about to hit Chester's VERY FIRST SLEEPOVER. (Oh, and eat some snacks probably.) Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure, and fall...


Cover of Beautiful

Beautiful (Beautiful, #2) by Marie D'Abreo

Published 11 February 2014

Children


Cover of Nate El Grande: A!hola!, 10

Nate Wright is the 11-year-old star of New York Times bestselling author Lincoln Peirce's wildly popular comic strip Big Nate, which debuted in 1991. On top of his stardom, Nate is a professional pest to school principals, a chess prodigy, and a self-described genius. And when his hilarious wisecracks and pranks get him in trouble, Nate's winning personality and charming over-confidence will delight and entertain readers. ¡Diga hola al aspirante a caricaturista, Nate Wright! Con once años de ed...


Cover of Unicorn Famous

With over 1.7 million copies sold, the Phoebe and Her Unicorn book series for middle-grade readers is an immensely popular and magical word of unicorns, adventure, and friendship. When your best friend is a unicorn, every day is a stroll down the red carpet. Phoebe Howell's unicorn BFF, Marigold Heavenly Nostrils, is happy to provide the celebrity treatment-teaching Phoebe fancy new spells, giving her a ride to school so she doesn't have to ride the bus, and even negotiating with the tooth fair...


Cover of Gilbert #4

Gilbert #4 (Gillbert, #4) by Art Baltazar

Published 12 October 2021

Children

From the co-creator of Tiny Titans and Superman of Smallville, Art Baltazar comes the newest adventure of his latest and greatest character! Gillbert, the young merman prince, and his friends, the telekinetic Anne Phibian and Sherbert the orange turtle journey to the island of Orange Turtles to meet Sherbert's turtle family. But why do they think they're being followed? They soon discover that Sherbert is one of the rarest of the orange turtles--orange with orange spots. What does this mean? How...


Cover of Archie 1000 Page Comics Party

This volume collects 1000 pages of iconic Archie comic stories, featuring the same mix of wild humor, awkward charm and genuine relatability that has kept Archie and the gang popular with kids and families for over 75+ years.



Cover of Snow Angel

Snow Angel by David Chelsea

Published 10 May 2016

Children

In Snow Angel, an ordinary but conscientious little girl becomes a crime-fighting cherub whenever she makes an angel in the snow! Snow Angel faces jaywalkers, bicycle thieves, menacing dogs, shoplifters, and the rampaging Sugar Cube Robots! The young rascal can even alter the Earth's polar axis! This full-color, all-ages collection includes the Snow Angel stories that ran in the acclaimed Dark Horse Presents anthology--as well as new adventures from the playful mind of creator David Chelsea (Dav...