Cover of Assault by Fire

“A must read!” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author   In the thrilling tradition of Red Dawn and The Dirty Dozen, this action-packed page-turner from Lt. Col. Hunter Ripley “Rip” Rawlings IV brings together insider military expertise with riveting suspense as special ops fighters must foil a surprise attack on American soil in a daring novel fans of Brad Thor and Tom Clancy will love!   ASSAULT BY SEA U.S. Marine Tyce Asher knew his fighting days were over when he lost his...


Cover of Deep State

Deep State by Chris Hauty

Published 7 January 2020

Adult

'One of the most surprising double-reverse plot twists I have seen in some time' NEW YORK TIMES 'Full of twists' JAMES SWALLOW Sunday Times bestselling author of Nomad 'The twists just keep coming' SUNDAY TIMES Crime Club THE DEEP STATE - noun A covert state hidden within a government; a secret organisation of high-level operatives; exerts control through manipulation and a culture of pain and fear. It is entrenched. It is hidden. It is deadly. Who can you trust? *** The Wh...


Cover of A Violent Peace

A Violent Peace by Andrew Schmitz

Published 19 September 2019

Adult


Cover of On Call

On Call by Michael Palmer

Published 16 October 2012

Adult

An exclusive ebook novella of medical-political suspense featuring Dr Lou Welcome by the New York Times bestselling author, for fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly. When a murder victim is discovered in the On Call Room at Dr Lou Welcome's medical school, he is shocked to find himself a lead suspect in the investigation. Working with a classmate - and fellow suspect - to clear his name, Lou will soon discover the circumstances behind this tragedy are not what they seem...


Cover of The Riverton Project

The Riverton Project by Paul LL B Elliott

Published 15 November 2013

Adult


Cover of The Cosgrove Report

The Cosgrove Report by G. J. A. O'Toole

Published 1 March 1981

Adult

The Cosgrove Report is both a gripping historical thriller and a new and entirely plausible solution to that still unanswered question: Why was Abraham Lincoln murdered? Republished to coincide with the bicentennial of Lincoln's birth, this is a novel of immense power and imagination, based on meticulous research into the government's official records of the assassination and the forgotten memoirs of many eyewitnesses. The novel opens when a recently discovered nineteenth-century manuscript fall...



Cover of Persecuted

Persecuted by Robin Parrish

Published 29 April 2014

Adult

"The framers of our Constitution meant we were to have freedom of religion, not freedom from religion." --Reverend Billy Graham The Question Is Not If Attempts Will Be Made to Limit Religious Freedoms, But When. And When That Day Comes, Will You Stay Silent? A storm is coming. The most popular evangelist of his day, John Luther, simply wants to share the Gospel and enjoy a quiet life with his family. He never asked to be at the center of a political controversy, but an ill wind has been blowing...




Cover of The Dubai Betrayal

The Dubai Betrayal by Jeremy Burns

Published 22 May 2014

Adult


Cover of Hornet's Nest

Hornet's Nest (Blackout, #5) by Bobby Akart

Published 15 February 2017

Adult



Cover of The Kyle Johnson Trilogy

The Kyle Johnson Trilogy by Eric Nelson

Published 26 February 2015

Adult



Cover of 2024

2024 by Chris Oswald

Published 20 October 2017

Adult


Cover of Assassins

Assassins by Mukul Deva

Published 14 July 2015

Adult

"Seven years after they conspired to kill Pakistani politician Benazir Basheer, two men, Pakistani Premier Asif Zardosi and ex-dictator General Pervaiz Masharrat, will reach Delhi on the very same day. Also converging on Delhi is assassin Leon Binder, who is seeking to bring down the curtain on a deadly three-decades-long career with a spectacular double hit. Standing between Leon and his targets is one man: retired Inspector General of Police Ravinder Singh Gill. But Ravinder is reeling from th...


Cover of Toxin 666

Toxin 666 by George White

Published 1 November 2016

Adult