A Murder Most Unladylike Bundle: Books 1, 2 and 3 (A Murder Most Unladylike Collection)

by Robin Stevens

Gemma Chan (Narrator)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for A Murder Most Unladylike Bundle: Books 1, 2 and 3

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Brought to you by Puffin.

When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries.

Little do they know that in the months that follow, mystery - and murder - will never be far away, and when Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym, the Detective Society is determined to get to the bottom of the crime. Then, soon afterwards, there's the incident at Daisy's family home, Fallingford, where a guest falls mysteriously, fatally ill. And when the summer hols come round, there's a thrilling ride on the famous Orient Express - and the girls' first locked-room murder case.

Discover the first three books in this amazing series:

Murder Most Unladylike
Arsenic for Tea
First Class Murder

and follow Daisy and Hazel's fantastic adventures.

© Robin Stevens 2014, 2015, 2016 (P) Penguin Audio 2016

  • ISBN10 0241633036
  • ISBN13 9780241633038
  • Publish Date 24 November 2022
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Publisher Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Imprint Puffin
  • Format Audiobook (WAV)
  • Duration 18 hours and 8 minutes
  • Language English