Nita Hawes' Nightmare Blog, Volume 1: The Fire Next Time

by Rodney Barnes

Szymon Kudranski (Artist), Jason Shawn Alexander (Artist), Patric Reynolds (Artist), and Well-Bee (Artist)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Nita Hawes' Nightmare Blog, Volume 1: The Fire Next Time

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

From the team of Image's Eisner-nominated series
KILLADELPHIA comes a terrifying new horror series created by acclaimed Marvel
writer Rodney Barnes and fan-favorite SPAWN artist Jason Shawn

Untold evil lurks the streets of
Baltimore, Maryland as the demon Corson surfaces from the underworld to possess
a man-once-wronged... and his vengeance will come at humanity's despair! As Gods
and Demons clash, humanity's fate hangs in the balance! But paranormal
investigator Nita Hawes--a woman with demons of her own--has set out on a quest
to root out the evil from her city. Guided by the ghost of her dead brother, she
must come to terms with her own past, else she become a victim herself and join
her brother in a state worse than

  • ISBN10 1534322701
  • ISBN13 9781534322707
  • Publish Date 24 May 2022
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Imprint Image Comics
  • Format Paperback
  • Pages 160
  • Language English