Killadelphia, Volume 3: Home is Where the Hatred Is

by Rodney Barnes

Jason Shawn Alexander (Artist), Luis NCT (Artist), and Chris Mitten (Artist)

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Killadelphia, Volume 3: Home is Where the Hatred Is

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

“Home Is Where The Hatred Is“

A new horrifying chapter begins for the critically-acclaimed series from Rodney Barnes, the writer behind such hit shows as Wu-Tang: An American Saga and STARZ’s American Gods, and the artist who redefined SPAWN for a new generation, Jason Shawn Alexander!

A new vampire king has entered the game and his name is Thomas Jefferson! The third President of the United States plans to (literally) raise hell as he sets forth to craft a new America far more twisted than the one he sought to create two and a half centuries ago.

Meanwhile, young Jimmy Sangster has been bitten and is quickly becoming a bloodthirsty creature of the night. Will SeeSaw and James Sangster Sr. be able to find a way to reverse his condition in time before his soul is lost forever, or will Jimmy's newborn instincts take over and put everyone he loves in harm's way?

Collects KILLADELPHIA #13-18 and the second chapter in the werewolf tie-in story ELYSIUM GARDENS.
  • ISBN10 1534319336
  • ISBN13 9781534319332
  • Publish Date 28 December 2021
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Imprint Image Comics
  • Format Paperback
  • Pages 192
  • Language English