Anne of Green Gables, Complete 8-Book Box Set (Anne of Green Gables)

by Lucy Maud Montgomery

4.6 of 5 stars 5 ratings • 0 reviews • 6 shelved
Book cover for Anne of Green Gables, Complete 8-Book Box Set

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

The only complete Anne of Green Gables box set! Makes a great gift and is a must-have for any longtime reader or fan of the Netflix series Anne with an E.

Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.

Includes the following beloved eight titles:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of the Island
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of Windy Poplar
Anne's House of Dreams
Anne of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside
  • ISBN10 0553609416
  • ISBN13 9780553609417
  • Publish Date 1 October 1990
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country US
  • Publisher Random House USA Inc
  • Imprint Bantam Books Inc