Roy Thomas is an American comic book writer and editor who was Stan Lee's first successor as editor-in-chief of Marvel Comics. Along with Elric, he is also best known for his lengthy writing stints onX-Men, Avengers, DC's All-Star Squadron and for introducing Conan the Barbarian to American comics, helping to launch a sword-and-sorcery trend in the field. He was inducted into the Will Eisner Comic Book Hall of Fame in 2011.

P. Craig Russell is an American comic book writer, artist and illustrator, whose work has won multiple Harvey and Eisner Awards. He is best known for Killkraven, his Night Music anthology series and his collaborations with Neil Gaiman.
Michael T. Gilbert is an American comic book artist and writer know for his range of contributions to the comic industry, including writing/drawing characters as diverse as Superman, Batman, Donald Duck, Mickey Mouse and Bart Simpson, as well as is contributions to Heavy Metal and his work on Legends of the Dark Knight.