Children of the Fog (The Copper Promise: Part II) (Copper Cat Trilogy, Book 1, Part 2)

by Jen Williams

0 ratings • 0 reviews • 0 shelved
Book cover for Children of the Fog (The Copper Promise: Part II)

Bookhype may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. Full disclosure.

Part II of THE COPPER PROMISE, the first in the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight series.

'A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy' Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time

Terrible deeds are afoot in the Blackwood forest. The ruthless Fane and his men have not given up their search for the Frith family vault, and the people of Pinehold are paying the price. Wydrin, Sebastian and Lord Frith are the only hope for the tortured and the dying ... but between them and revenge are the eerie Children of the Fog.

The complete novel, THE COPPER PROMISE, is available from Headline in Paperback and Ebook

  • ISBN10 1472219112
  • ISBN13 9781472219114
  • Publish Date 2 January 2014
  • Publish Status Active
  • Publish Country GB
  • Publisher Headline Publishing Group
  • Imprint Headline Book Publishing
  • Edition Digital original
  • Format eBook
  • Pages 172
  • Language English